Difference between revisions of "Help:Deletion"
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
(New page: Sysops can delete pages.) |
(where the command is) |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
| − | Sysops can delete pages. | + | Sysops can delete pages. The "delete" option shows up as a tabbed link (between "protect" and "move"), after the page has been created. |
Latest revision as of 11:25, May 20, 2008
Sysops can delete pages. The "delete" option shows up as a tabbed link (between "protect" and "move"), after the page has been created.