Difference between revisions of "Talk:Carl Wernicke"

From Conservapedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(edit conflicts)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
:No, my fault I should have used the <nowiki>{{inuse}}</nowiki> template. I just lost all my edits and got frustrated.  I apologize for shouting. [[User:BrianCo|BrianCo]] 16:56, 15 January 2008 (EST)
 
:No, my fault I should have used the <nowiki>{{inuse}}</nowiki> template. I just lost all my edits and got frustrated.  I apologize for shouting. [[User:BrianCo|BrianCo]] 16:56, 15 January 2008 (EST)
 
::Sorry about that.  Your edits are still on the page further down even when there is an edit conflict.  You can copy the content of the page that you produced and then edit the article again, paste your content as the article, and then just add the few small changes that I had made.  That way you haven't lost your work. [[User:Learn together|Learn together]] 17:02, 15 January 2008 (EST)
 
::Sorry about that.  Your edits are still on the page further down even when there is an edit conflict.  You can copy the content of the page that you produced and then edit the article again, paste your content as the article, and then just add the few small changes that I had made.  That way you haven't lost your work. [[User:Learn together|Learn together]] 17:02, 15 January 2008 (EST)
 +
:::That's the way it should work but if you don't really read the edit conflict message and hit save again then it's gone!  [[User:BrianCo|BrianCo]] 17:48, 15 January 2008 (EST)

Revision as of 22:48, January 15, 2008

Sorry, I thought you were done. Learn together 16:05, 15 January 2008 (EST)

No, my fault I should have used the {{inuse}} template. I just lost all my edits and got frustrated. I apologize for shouting. BrianCo 16:56, 15 January 2008 (EST)
Sorry about that. Your edits are still on the page further down even when there is an edit conflict. You can copy the content of the page that you produced and then edit the article again, paste your content as the article, and then just add the few small changes that I had made. That way you haven't lost your work. Learn together 17:02, 15 January 2008 (EST)
That's the way it should work but if you don't really read the edit conflict message and hit save again then it's gone! BrianCo 17:48, 15 January 2008 (EST)